Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Fluorescent Lipstick - STD Statistic

2012.05.09. 21:09 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Fluorescent Lipstick - STD Statistic. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

look out, you're hurting yourself again
entangled and twisted 
in deathly deviations again
fluorescent lipstick, your name on a fence
the mood of a crowbar
what's the difference

I'm baffled by your every smile
you brought them Marilyn Monroe style
and when I apply your favorite lipstick on your face
how good it would be if you'd be alive instead

fluorescent lipstick 
fluorescent lipstick
you're STD statistic
the rest of you is putrid
the darkness in the room
is hiding in your gloom
fluorescent lipstick
I don't want you without it

baby, I'm in no haste
I'm gonna put on your very best face
a little something to emphasize and praise
a little something to conceal and erase

and oftentimes I do wonder
what's left of you to remember
and when I'm losing myself against penumbrae 
on your face
I take a glimpse and I'm right there on your retinae

fluorescent lipstick 
fluorescent lipstick
you're STD statistic
the rest of you is putrid
the darkness in the room
is hiding in your gloom
fluorescent lipstick
I don't want you without it

Buy this and more at :
http://gyzmusic.blogspot.com
http://noiseshaft.blogspot.com

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: r&b disease music metal doom song original std gyz sexually transferred

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr804499144

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása