Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Hasted Wasted

2011.01.26. 11:22 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Hasted Wasted. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt
oh, abused attention holds freedom as pawn
oh, stumbling on silence, with you I'm all alone

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt
oh, abused attention holds freedom as pawn
oh, stumbling on silence, with you I'm all alone

never gonna be the same
play the game
no I won't meet you there

never gonna be the same
play the game
no I won't meet you there

hit me with your rap thing again, pale boy

never gonna be the same
play the game
to haste and waste the beast you're about to tame
with the passion and the promise that you render
as the primal enemy to reign offended by the thought of me

look, there you again,
flapping with the wings you never
cease to glue to your back
and call me vision thing
it's not about the size of the dog in the fight,
it's the size of the fight in the dog, in the bite

slipping out dry from your ocean and your rain,
give me your thought doomed to fail to entertain,
give me the absence to reinvent the day,
give me the sin and project it as my name

you're a comedian, permanent alien,
molten medallion, solo battalion,
hidden criteria, proper utopia,
your cornucopia, newest of phobia

you're a comedian, permanent alien,
molten medallion, solo battalion,
hidden criteria, proper utopia,
your cornucopia, newest of phobia

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt
oh, abused attention holds freedom as pawn
oh, stumbling on silence, with you I'm all alone

lover, stick to the gameplan
we're movin in hasted wasted style
let me just reinvent my smile

passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
and the passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
and the passion and promise and the promise and the passion

never gonna be the same
play the game
no I won't meet you there

never gonna be the same
play the game
no I won't meet you there

hit me with your rap thing again, pale boy

never gonna be the same
play the game
to haste and waste the beast you're about to tame
with the passion and the promise that you render
as the primal enemy to reign offended by the thought of me

look, there you again,
flapping with the wings you never
cease to glue to your back
and call me vision thing
it's not about the size of the dog in the fight,
it's the size of the fight in the dog, in the bite

slipping out dry from your ocean and your rain,
give me your thought doomed to fail to entertain,
give me the absence to reinvent the day,
give me the sin and project it as my name

you're a comedian, permanent alien,
molten medallion, solo battalion,
hidden criteria, proper utopia,
your cornucopia, newest of phobia

you're a comedian, permanent alien,
molten medallion, solo battalion,
hidden criteria, proper utopia,
your cornucopia, newest of phobia

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt
oh, abused attention holds freedom as pawn
oh, stumbling on silence, with you I'm all alone

lover, stick to the gameplan
we're movin in hasted wasted style
let me just reinvent my smile

passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
and the passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
passion and the promise and the promise and the passion
and the passion and promise and the promise and the passion

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt

oh, abused attention holds freedom as pawn
oh, stumbling on silence, with you I'm all alone

oh, feed me hunger and make me drink thirst
oh, steal all my footsteps and coat me in dirt

 

2 komment

Címkék: music original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr162614589

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

2011.01.26. 12:57:17

Ezt te csináltad? Megvan benne a fülbemászóság is, de az a furcsaság is, ami miatt elsőre zizeg, de még egyszer meg akarom hallgatni.
süti beállítások módosítása