Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Metaphor

2011.11.06. 23:16 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Metaphor. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

all I hear from you
rolls out of toy-hell
why are you treating me
with a toy-cleaver?

remains of a lie
littering my mind
the never never never mind
comparison time
I'm digging all you've found
the never never never mind

never mind if the mouth is o-open wide
forming the gap to hide what i-is inside
I mean I didn't really me-mean anything
I've made a deal and now it gets everything

soulseeker hunger-galore
feeding off a metaphor

you're with the silly bully metaphor
you two are beating me down to the core
then you're ending up in its grasp
and I'm laughing inside at last

I'm thinking about tagging along
drowning within by to adapt
to what I put on
drowning within by this and that
they don't get owned
knock it on wood, inevitably
what's the metaphor?

you witness
loop of life
metaphor
is a knife
metaphor
in your mind
meaning less
robot like

tell your metaphor
to make it so much more
then watch it moving on and on and on

anti-understand
label all-withstand

all I hear from you
rolls out of toy-hell
why are you treating me
with a toy-cleaver?

never mind if the mouth is o-open wide
forming the gap to hide what i-is inside
I mean I didn't really me-mean anything
I've made a deal and now it gets everything

soulseeker hunger-galore
feeding off a metaphor

you're with the silly bully metaphor
you two are beating me down to the core
then you're ending up in its grasp
and I'm laughing inside at last

I'm thinking about tagging along
drowning within by to adapt
to what I put on
drowning within by this and that
they don't get owned
knock it on wood, inevitably
what's the metaphor?

you witness
loop of life
metaphor
is a knife
metaphor
in your mind
meaning less
robot like

tell your metaphor
to make it so much more
then watch it moving on and on and on

anti-understand
label all-withstand

all I hear from you
rolls out of toy-hell
why are you treating me
with a toy-cleaver?

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music song experimental original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr703360033

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása