Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Reptile - For a Blink of an Eye

2011.10.30. 13:13 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Reptile - For a Blink of an Eye. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

falling on your bad side
as prisoner of your mood
your animal in slumber
and mine is nevermore

for a blink of an eye
you wear lizard skin
for a blink of an eye
yours, reptile

must say I'm impressed
and my only problem
is about to burst my chest

you tear tons of silence apart
you move in to rip out my heart
see my shadow fall on the door
but I'm not there, not anymore

thousand eyes to keep you at bay
they know what you're going to say
this time all words get in your way
as your fruit is rotting away

suiting to your style
getting away with the most
I locked you in my mind
and I had you there, almost

one for the reptile
one for the appetite-crocodile

slitherer spirit-tar
moves in for the heart
inner enemy
wrong eternity

one for the reptile
one for the appetite-crocodile

must say I'm impressed
and my only problem
is about to burst my chest

you tear tons of silence apart
you move in to rip out my heart
see my shadow fall on the door
but I'm not there, not anymore

thousand eyes to keep you at bay
they know what you're going to say
this time all words get in your way
as your fruit is rotting away

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music song original shapeshifter gyz reptilian shapeshift

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr953341575

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása