Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Immortal

2011.05.12. 15:29 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Immortal. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

blast into the mystery
as flexible immensity

this final propensity
of theorizing immensity
with this ultimate tool I rise,
ready, set, fantasize

and I often fight
what is wrong, what is right
and I never-ever find
a scar worth keeping deep inside

and I'm never late
for missing out on my own fate
and I often tend to tease
raving possibilities

bleed, one last time
this time from the heart
for the proper start
fly, and never die
breaking through the wall
as cosmic immortal

and I'm on the hunt
for the reason of
why do I want
and I never-ever mind
that it is walking right behind

and when I'm alone
I contemplate flesh and bone
and I never-ever find
a thought worth having
in a hide

and it becomes clear
how to reverse the final kill
and it becomes quite the thrill
there is a cosmos to fill

bleed, one last time
this time from the heart
for the proper start
fly, and never die
breaking through the wall
as cosmic immortal

blast into the mystery
as flexible immensity
 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: universe music stuff original

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr642898439

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása