Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Truthbender

2011.04.30. 17:33 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Truthbender. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

truthbender
truthbender

what you're in the mood for, monkeyboy?

sometimes to have a laugh
sometimes to say okay
sometimes to pop a portal
sometimes to lay and pray

sometimes to get away
sometimes to stick around
sometimes to roll on the floor
and bark like a hound

sometimes to love someone
sometimes to lose control
sometimes to hug the blue sky
sometimes to start a war

sometimes to create a dream
and live through it as real
sometimes the dream creates me
and tells me what to feel

sometimes I don't mind
how much of me
my desires devour
by the darkest hour

sometimes to give up
this part of me
invisible contender
who pulls the truthbender

foul truthbender
foul truthbender

start right from the start
to rip it apart
give your best, truthbender

start right from the start
to rip you apart
give your best, truthbender

sometimes I don't mind
how much of me
my desires devour
by the darkest hour

sometimes to give up
this part of me
invisible contender
who pulls the truthbender

sometimes to have a laugh
sometimes to say okay
sometimes to pop a portal
sometimes to lay and pray

sometimes to get away
sometimes to stick around
sometimes to roll on the floor
and bark like a hound

sometimes to love someone
sometimes to lose control
sometimes to hug the blue sky
sometimes to start a war

sometimes to create a dream
and live through it as real
sometimes the dream creates me
and tells me what to feel

sometimes I don't mind
how much of me
my desires devour
by the darkest hour

sometimes to give up
this part of me
invisible contender
who pulls the truthbender

foul truthbender
foul truthbender

start right from the start
to rip it apart
give your best, truthbender

start right from the start
to rip you apart
give your best, truthbender

bend this truth for me please

truthbender

which truth is bent by you?

http://mamereview.blogspot.com/

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original truth gyz conscience

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr652867247

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása