Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Pink Hell - Note in the Song

2011.03.10. 17:35 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Pink Hell - Note in the Song. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

all the hope is gone,
that I never have known

all is left is you,
and all the things that you want me to do

your daycrusher gaze
and I'll be listening, anyway

getting yet another burst of blanks to the face
and yet another smile to waste

solving your maze
your hilarious ways
taking the time,
to let you run along or out of the line

this hole you burrow
your passion is sorrow

if and when needed, I'll be taking the fall
and it doesn't mean anything at all, at all, at all

only way out is through and sickness wishes me well
girl, I'm the renovator of your favorite pink hell

girl, you're so wrong and
you also are the note in the song

all the hope is gone,
that I never have known

all is left is you,
and all the things that you want me to do

your daycrusher gaze
and I'll be listening, anyway

getting yet another burst of blanks to the face
and yet another smile to waste

solving your maze
your hilarious ways
taking the time,
to let you run along or out of the line

this hole you burrow
your passion is sorrow

if and when needed, I'll be taking the fall
and it doesn't mean anything at all, at all, at all

if order is paper
and chaos is ink
your love is black then
and your hell is pink

only way out is through and sickness wishes me well
girl, I'm the renovator of your favorite pink hell

girl, you're so wrong and
you also are the note in the song

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1002728486

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása