Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Escape Velocity - I will fly to you

2011.01.22. 10:07 GyZ

Listen in HD please

GyZ gives you the song : Escape Velocity - I will fly to you. Please listen in HD.

Lyrics :

everything I ever felt and thought about you was treasury for the soul
you found them and brought the magic turned it into knife and then you carved a hole

witnessing the promise of the vengeance of the heart is not a useless role,
getting to the you without the doubt without the need without the self control

everything I ever felt and thought about you was treasury for the soul
you found them and brought the magic turned it into knife and then you carved a hole

witnessing the promise of the vengeance of the heart is not a useless role,
getting to the you without the doubt without the need without the self control

everything I ever felt and thought about you was treasury for the soul
you found them and brought the magic turned it into knife and then you carved a hole

witnessing the promise of the vengeance of the heart is not a useless role,
getting to the you without the doubt without the need without the self control

ohhoh sweetest thing, give it, I'll take it
ohhoh sweetest thing, give it, I'll take it

I will fly to you, anyway, anyhow
I will fly to you, anyway, anyhow

what ever it takes I'll get to you
cruising into what is the you

what ever it takes I'll get to you
what ever it takes

what ever it takes I'll get to you
cruising into what is the you

what ever it takes I'll get to you
what ever it takes

ohhoh sweetest thing, give it, I'll take it
ohhoh sweetest thing, give it, I'll take it

everything I ever felt and thought about you was treasury for the soul
you found them and brought the magic turned it into knife and then you carved a hole

witnessing the promise of the vengeance of the heart is not a useless role,
getting to the you without the doubt without the need without the self control

everything I ever felt and thought about you was treasury for the soul
you found them and brought the magic turned it into knife and then you carved a hole

witnessing the promise of the vengeance of the heart is not a useless role,
getting to the you without the doubt without the need without the self control

escape velocity
I will fly to you
escape velocity

I'm coming to you with

escape velocity
I will fly to you
escape velocity

I will fly to you anyway, anyhow

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music escape original velocity gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr122604451

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása