Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Little Pieces of Sorrow

2011.09.04. 10:50 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Little Pieces of Sorrow. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

I killed a new kind of sorrow
simply because
today is yesterday's tomorrow

despair in disguise moving spry
there's always an easy way out
you know what I'm talking about
to another part I supply
there's always an easy way out
you know what I'm talking about

oh my little pieces of sorrow
scattered on the ground
you know what I'm talking about

scattered on the ground
little pieces of sorrow
scattered on the ground
you know what I'm talking about

did I catch its words?
the words that paralyze
did I draw its mouth?
and the eyes that mesmerize

little pieces of sorrow
shattered on the ground

there's always an easy way out
you know what I'm talking about

scattered on the ground
little pieces of sorrow
scattered on the ground
you know what I'm talking about

despair in disguise moving spry
there's always an easy way out
you know what I'm talking about
to another part I supply
there's always an easy way out
you know what I'm talking about

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music song original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr343201553

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása