Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Time Travel has No Future

2011.07.25. 23:25 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Time Travel has No Future. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

where have I been
all this time?
been looking for you
in and out of time

wicked game

timetraveling agency
time, traveling into me

where have I been
all this time?
been looking for you
in and out of time

why? why? why? why?

been looking for you
in and out of time

this is how it's been
this is how it stays
wicked game
reinventing will
every single day
wicked game

watching it unfold
this final grudge to hold
left to be alive
shit, it happens all the time

underneath my feet
infinite dreams to meet
disfigures this figure
timetravel has no future

listen to me, Little Buddha
timetravel has no future

so many days
been looking for it
above and under
but timetravel has no future
every now and then
it bends me to its will
to take a look again
I'm failing utterly then

where have I been
all this time?
been looking for you
in and out of time

wicked game

timetraveling agency
time, traveling into me

why? why? why? why?

been looking for you
in and out of time

excuse me, I'm looking for the
timetraveling agency

excuse me, I'm looking for the
time, traveling into me

excuse me, I'm looking for the
memories, that stood the test of time
excuse me, I'm looking for the
good times, while you were feeling fine

wicked game

this is how it's been
wicked game
this is how it stays
reinventing will
wicked game
every single day

watching it unfold
this final grudge to hold
left to be alive
shit, it happens all the time

underneath my feet
infinite dreams to meet
disfigures this figure
timetravel has no future

listen to me, Little Buddha
timetravel has no future

so many days
been looking for it
above and under
but timetravel has no future
every now and then
it bends me to its will
to take a look again
I'm failing utterly then

Sir, I need you to
step away from the portal
immediately

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: random travel music metal time stuff past future song experimental theory original lives things present collective gyz related timetravel unconscious

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr153099184

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása