Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Rebel Without a Pause

2012.01.15. 18:16 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Rebel Without a Pause. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

I was alone
life did not care
I looked for the city
and it was still there

you came up with
the face I recognize
china in your hand
rebellion in your eyes

crimson sky decays in my mind
above a concrete monument
imprisoning what is inside
will of the one that can't be heard

old world odor in the air
where fear is in control
they're losing the upper hand
in the invisible war

bona fide intent
knocking on the door
bringing a vision
to the invisible war

I'm burning all my money
I am not with the killuminati

old world odor
smell it on the money
I am not with the killuminati

old world odour
I'm burning all my money
I am not with the killuminati

your very best day on death row
taking back every tomorrow
can you make them feel everything I do?
cryptodira with a yakuza tattoo

this is what they adore
when fear is in control
that tender sound you've heard
not your name anymore

the less you ask the more
fear is in control
intellect : impose
rebel without a pause

the less you feel the more
fear is in control
heart and soul : impose
rebel without a pause

guaranteed quarantine evergreen
not gonna look so good on spilled adrenaline
your guaranteed quarantine evergreen
inflicts the pain of what we've never been

I'm burning all my money
I am not with the killuminati

old world odor
smell it on the money
I am not with the killuminati

old world odor
I'm burning all my money
I am not with the killuminati

I'd rather die by the hands of an assassin today
than to die by fear today, and tomorrow

you're not that important
ID, please

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: money music song conspiracy original truth gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr893549553

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása