Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Dancefloor Flanker

2011.12.04. 21:44 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Dancefloor Flanker. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

a foreign thought
will I ever see it dissipate
forming a thing
I can eagerly anticipate

I'm not even here
I'm just moving the body
in rhythmic fashion
look how the lady
fires the fingers of utter rejection

I'm a dancefloor flanker
comfort zone corrupter

watch out
I'm flanking her right now
watch out
I'm flanking from inside

I'm moving in right now
to become the DLV
now I know what it stands for
as this woman dances through me

your all-time handy pump action
your fingers of cold rejection
I didn't even want a start
and yet it finds its way to heart
let me just hide behind the tears
until this new shame disappears
I will inform the conscious mind
that you are not even my type

watch out
I'm flanking her right now
watch out
I'm flanking from inside

I'm a dancefloor flanker
comfort zone corrupter

you are all life
a splendid sight to see
and my favorite line
is not even with me
for a moment
I thought you give the eye
my-my-my-my delusion
I love it, 'cause it's mine

your all-time handy pump action
your fingers of cold rejection
I didn't even want a start
and yet it finds its way to heart
let me just hide behind the tears
until this new shame disappears
I will inform the conscious mind
that you are not even my type

I'm moving in right now
to become the DLV
now I know what it stands for
as this woman dances through me

watch out
I'm flanking her right now
watch out
I'm flanking from inside

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: up music value song original pick pua demonstration lower gyz sarging dlv

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr743437553

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása