Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Saboteur

2011.11.13. 20:29 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Saboteur. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

not another you, not below or above
your calculated touch, hidden in a glove
I want it more and more
you sabotage the morning, you sabotage the night
and then, when I'm not watching
you're kissing with the blight

still, I so want you
I so want you
but, you no longer move
you're complete, at last
looking so silly at that

I wanted you to show me all but how to die
the coldness of your skin is your alibi
I look you in the void and anti-satisfy
you sabotaged the love, you sabotaged the life

still, I so want you
I so want you
but, you no longer move
you're complete, at last
looking so silly at that

it looked so timed
the way you died

how dare you to imply
that I will watch you die
I'll stay with you instead
and wait 'till you come back

they're still on
your favorite TV show
your favorite balcony
I watch your eyes
and I'm inclined to say
now you're better company

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music guitar psychedelic song experimental electronic original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr753375237

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása