Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Meat Grinder

2011.10.09. 11:21 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Meat Grinder. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

hold on to me
in the meat grinder
do you know someone
who could
pull us out for sure?

remind me again
meat grinder
how to be alive
when I don't know
and how to understand
meat grinder
how to give the part
that pulls one through

put down the wrong me

put down

put down the wrong me
on frontal lobotomy

put down the wrong me
that seeks to bleed
put down the wrong me
that fails to see

flexor retinaculum
flexor digitorum
gluteus maximus
pronator quadratus

the liver, the palms
the to-tongue, the heart
the kidneys, the lungs
everything life wants

meet meat, meet meat

from where you standing
meat ever-lasting

meet meat, meet meat

put down the wrong me
that seeks to bleed
put down the wrong me
that fails to see

put down the wrong me
on frontal lobotomy

caught up in this dream
meat grinder
hard to tell where exactly
you begin
and in-in-in meatspace
meat grinder
only darkness respects privacy

remind me again
meat grinder
how to be alive
when I don't know
and how to understand
meat grinder
how to give the part
that pulls one through

put down the wrong me

flexor retinaculum
flexor digitorum
gluteus maximus
pronator quadratus

the liver, the palms
the to-tongue, the heart
the kidneys, the lungs
everything life wants

meet meat, meet meat

from where you standing
meat ever-lasting

meet meat, meet meat

hold on to me
in the meat grinder
do you know someone
who could
pull us out for sure?

dinner in 30

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music song original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr443289156

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása