Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Beyonder

2011.10.02. 16:16 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Beyonder. Listen in HD please. Image from : computer game "Supremacy", copyright by Virgin Interactive.

Lyrics :

do give me something more
give counter-thought control
give me something more
give fresh truth through the oldest lie
create energy from the flow of time
give me something more

do give me something more
give me something more
give counter-thought control
feel free to give me something more
give fresh truth through the oldest lie
create energy from the flow of time

all-withstanding

you look so familiar
with the things you do and say
you were always on my mind
but I lost you on my way

breeds independent
the beyonder

unalloyed will
that keeps you satisfied
I'm taking a look upwards
and I see your name
written in the stars

breeds independent
the beyonder

beyonder
you're sober
beyonder
make it through the blur

have you met
your own beyonder?

meet your beyonder
me-me-meet-me-meet
me-me-me-meet your beyonder
you're its creator

all-withstanding

finds my lack of faith disturbing
picks me up and throws me through what I deny
builds a bubble out of mountains on the sky
smacks the stars while I seek means to make him smile

beyonder
you're sober
beyonder
make it through the blur

give me something more

do give me something more
give me something more
give counter-thought control
feel free to give me something more
give fresh truth through the oldest lie
create energy from the flow of time

have you met
your own beyonder?

finds my lack of faith disturbing
picks me up and throws me through what I deny
builds a bubble out of mountains on the sky
smacks the stars while I seek means to make him smile

meet your beyonder
me-me-meet-me-meet
me-me-me-meet your beyonder
you're its creator

all-withstanding life

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: tesla music steiner rudolf invention song source guardian energy original shift nicola mindscape gyz paradigm

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr283273357

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása