Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Useful Infidel

2011.07.04. 13:12 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Useful Infidel. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

makes me whole as heart and soul
selling me on the steepest sell
making me a useful infidel
useful infidel

guilt - tactile
turns your mill
takes ill will
bends it still

takes it by surprise

tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah
bends it, bends it still
tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah

we found him like this

tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah
bends it, bends it still
tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah

takes it by surprise

futile

this thing
I like about you, still
this thing
I like you about, still

this thing
I like about you, still
this thing
I like you about, still

this thing I like you for still
if I ever want to suffer
you'll make it real

this thing I like you for still
if I ever want to suffer
you'll make it real

without end
it's the monster you want
walk up to the mirror
and realize
it's the monster you got

begs me to make him whole
as heart and soul
serving me along the steepest sell
making me a useful infidel
a useful infidel

guilt - tactile
turns your mill
takes ill will
bends it still

takes it by surprise

tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah
bends it, bends it still
tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah

we found him like this

tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah
bends it, bends it still
tak-tak-tak-tak-tak-tak
takes ill, takes ill will
buah-buah-buah-buah-buah-buah

takes it by surprise

futile

this thing
I like about you, still
this thing
I like you about, still

this thing
I like about you, still
this thing
I like you about, still

this thing I like you for still
if I ever want to suffer
you'll make it real

this thing I like you for still
if I ever want to suffer
you'll make it real

without end
it's the monster you want
walk up to the mirror
and realize
it's the monster you got

begs me to make him whole
as heart and soul
serving me along the steepest sell
making me a useful infidel
a useful infidel

begs me to make him whole
as heart and soul
serving me along the steepest sell
making me a useful infidel
a useful infidel

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music guitar evil song original affliction snake included gyz intention conscience rattlesnake

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr643037431

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása