Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

All Mine in My Mind

2011.06.13. 23:15 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : All Mine in My Mind. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

what have you done?

you left me here
with your shadow on the wall
but that's all right, that's all right
'cause you're all mine in my mind

and sometimes I cry
that you're not even alive
then I don't mind, I don't mind
for you're all mine in my mind

oblivion, your favorite listener
oblivion, your only listener

don't take it all that serious
the way you're hurting yourself
is hilarious

that's all right

shadow, she called it
its words were but hunger
licking the light off
from the silk she called shoulder

that's all right

valiant to the bone
super-strong, super-gone
now I seek on you
a new spot I run to

you left me here
with your shadow on the wall
but that's all right, that's all right
'cause you're all mine in my mind

and sometimes I cry
that you're not even alive
then I don't mind, I don't mind
for you're all mine in my mind

oblivion, your favorite listener
oblivion, your only listener

don't take it all that serious
the way you're hurting yourself
is hilarious

who has the time to fear?

valiant to the bone
super-strong, super-gone
now I seek on you
a new spot I run to

what have you done?

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: fun music song original gyz moodfix

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr962981936

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása