Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Painkiller

2011.06.06. 14:42 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Painkiller. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

out of time, out of place,
out of love, out of hate
monster tears I never cried
eating me up inside

feel this pain that I'm choosing
for a war that I'm losing
I emerge as sourest loser
riding on a painkiller

out of time, out of place,
out of love, out of hate
monster tears I never cried
eating me up inside

I declare, first of all :
I reign as the first to fall
burning ice and breathing cinder
reloading the painkiller

under this killing sun

out of time, out of place,
out of love, out of hate
under this killing sun
monster tears I never cried
eating me up inside
under this killing sun

a new world outmaneuvered
never to be seen
counterfeit intelligent intelligence
remembers in me it's been

hitting on a tall goal
from another far more
irrelevant verge
when suffering defines me
I must subtract all the merge

riding on a on a painkiller

when the dust settles,
and I was the first to fall,
I'm stealing all the peeking
from the keyhole on the door
I see my best inner me
who fights me as the very worst enemy
it doesn't hide no more
it declares war on bore
making me the weapon
and the misery the bullet
and the casualty the pain
and I guess I don't care anymore

a new world outmaneuvered
never to be seen
counterfeit intelligent intelligence
remembers in me it's been
smothering a real dream
in another real deal
experiment world
blazing every trails
that laugh out loud
with the absurd

compromising the wicked hand
by an intent so below
smashing it, stabbing it,
hacking it, having it
this motherfucker doesn't feel no more
my favorite thing to lose
singing the anti-blues
your out of all minds
byes byes

I become the single clean spot on the dirty floor
I become the urge to embrace beauty in its whole
I become the escape from a nightmare made of gore
I become everything and I guess I don't care anymore

painkiller, monster tear,
have fun on your own
for as we know, of each other
we'll have a lot, or none

then the one who doesn't fall
doesn't stand up at all

or you can try and go lower

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: universe music stuff health psychedelic song original mental industry gyz related

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr112961623

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása