Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Malediction Groove

2011.05.24. 23:56 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Malediction Groove. Please listen in HD.

Lyrics :

breakdown of the year

I know what you'be been looking for
a thousand times before
you're getting good,
but it isn't there no more

how lame, you're crying in a rain,
I'm armed with your disdain
I'm taking all the steps
to face your pain

be my breakdown of the year

doll, can I touch your vagabond soul,
I want to like never before,
show me your real thing
feed my your weird things
and say forevermore

be my breakdown of the year

breakdown of the year

I love, love the way you are
I love the way you smile
I love the way you destroy
my peace of mind

I love, love your every move
your malediction groove
puke your soul out
I'll lick it from the floor

be my breakdown of the year

doll, can I touch your vagabond soul,
I want to like never before,
show me your real thing
feed my your weird things
and say forevermore

pet me with your vagabond soul,
feed into me as the
whole you really are,
bath me in your love, in your tar
 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: love soul music stuff vagabond original breakdown gyz related

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr572930543

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása