Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Free Radical

2011.04.17. 23:47 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Free Radical 69. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

what is this life
that builds patterns in the mind
is there a way
to come out of it alive
what are the things
worth seeking and to find

learn the bitter way
trouble every day

a pair of flesh wings
rips through dreams of skin
seeking its way
to original sin
shortest of pathways
to inside it led
wings burdened by darkest red
remain stationary instead

that particular longest-time ago
life hit me and I just failed to know

here I come, by design
11, 16/69, 9
and everything I ever wanted
is all but mine

what is this life
that builds patterns in the mind
is there a way
to come out of it alive
what are the things
worth seeking and to find

learn the bitter way
trouble every day

don't give up just yet
soothing spare regret

thought crashing
into me
out of me
and so what
cable veins
frozen fire
spirit meat
proper god

seeking what I seek
with what I seek

here I come, by design
11, 16/69, 9
and everything I ever wanted
is all but mine

I will find, find a way
rhythm of the dive
I will get out of this
riddle-life alive

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr62835090

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása