Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

You Are All

2011.10.23. 23:23 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : You Are All. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

your world

now I'm moving with your mind
all night
now I'm breathing through your skin
all right

listening to raindrops
staring floor by the window
what a wetty day, girl
I'm getting you tomorrow

finally in this time
fuller days to begin
reckoning your touch, girl
readjusts me within

you are all I'm longing for
what's more :
beyond all, what comes, is all

we played all those wicked games
do stay
the now is here
think and feel

listening to raindrops
staring floor by the window
what a wetty day, girl
I'm getting you tomorrow

finally in this time
fuller days to begin
reckoning your touch, girl
readjusts me within

you are all I'm longing for
what's more :
beyond all, what comes, is all

we played all those wicked games
do stay
the now is here
think and feel

now I'm moving with your mind
all night
now I'm breathing through your skin
all right

now I'm moving with your mind
all night
now I'm breathing with your skin
all right

your world

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music song original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr603325272

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása