Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Crazy

2011.03.30. 18:20 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Crazy. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

mildly, maybe, I'd be
might be, very much
very much, mildly
thank you very much
mildly, maybe, I'd be
might be, very much

crazy

cuzya cuzya

so you're on this mission
of passive aggression
forming your words to
star your mind
your nevermind

shredding the page
is how you engage
dead letters form
the you inside
the you in sight

you direct and you play
the lead role
of your proper reality
your imagination is lazy
so laize

something you've remained silent about
centered around your anything
your state of mind is crazy

crazy, crazy

isn't it tough when it has
nothing to do with you
let me tell you

I'd climb the highest mountain
I'd swim through ocean blue
I would do anything
to get away from you
cuzya cuzya

crazy, crazy
cuzya cuzya

your autonomy
is my lobotomy
do you want me to be

crazy
cuzya cuzya

no I don't want to
no I don't think so
do you need me to be
crazy

so you're on this mission
of passive aggression
forming your words to
star your mind
your nevermind

shredding the page
is how you engage
dead letters form
the you inside
the you in sight

you direct and you play
the lead role
of your proper reality
your imagination is lazy
so laize

something you've remained silent about
centered around your anything
your state of mind is crazy

crazy, crazy

isn't it tough when it has
nothing to do with you
let me tell you

I'd climb the highest mountain
I'd swim through ocean blue
I would do anything
to get away from you
cuzya cuzya

crazy, crazy
cuzya cuzya

out, out of your sight
you can see me go
and you won't even know

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr922785825

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása