Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Things Out There Inside

2011.02.22. 15:06 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Things Out There Inside. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

and I really do intend
to have a great day

releasing anger,
releasing shame,
releasing resentment,
releasing low self-esteem

and I really do intend
to have a great day

I choose to accept myself
I choose to accept
and love myself

and I really do intend
to have a great day

I choose to know
that the best way
to have a great day
is to feel great

so if there's anything
blocking me
from feeling great -
I choose to feel great anyway

and I really do intend
to have a great day

take control
to throw it all away
mark those words
to forget what they mean

whisperer
of dreams sewn of honest lies
your excuse for a face
no longer recognized

you're so gone
dead crow lover
so gone, oh gone

and I really do intend
to have a great day

signing a truce
with the wicked

signing a truce
with the wicked
things out there inside

things out there inside

S, O, N

let them through
let them go

and I really do intend
to have a great day

take control
to throw it all away
mark those words
to forget what they mean

whisperer
of dreams sewn of honest lies
your excuse for a face
no longer recognized

you're so gone
dead crow lover
so gone, oh gone

and I really do intend
to have a great day

signing a truce
with the wicked

signing a truce
with the wicked
things out there inside

things out there inside

and I really do intend
to have a great day

 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr992680169

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása