Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Morose Killer

2011.01.18. 17:12 GyZ

Listen in HD please.

 GyZ gives you the song : Morose Killer.

Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

true, my morose lover is here
and she loves me still
my morose killer is time
and she stains me

time delivers yet another kill

morose
morose killer
time
morose
morose killer
time
morose killer

my morose meat feaster, murderous fixer
my morose meat feaster, murderous fixer
my morose killer
meat feaster, murderous fixer

time
morose
my morose
my morose killer
sin without the sinner

old dawn will come
see the same new sun
standing still
and being on the run
I, dire child, with the feeling gone
stone stays on
and thought becomes the fun

there's always enough time
there's always enough time
there's always always always
enough enough enough time

morose
morose

when time goes too far
morose

when time goes too far
morose

knowing as much as you do,
what can you offer beyond the you,
truly, deeply, utterly yours,
information draws the doors

seek within find sour source
comprehend love, remorse
feeding meaning, delicious find
touched by the heart, becomes the bind

when time goes too far,
thought rampant, will small
peculiar cosmic entity
time's verdict : death penalty

morose
morose

morose killer
morose killer
death penalty

true
within me you live
and I live in you

within me you live
and I live in you

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music killer original gyz morose

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr592593630

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása