Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Bitchslap

2011.08.01. 19:48 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Bitchslap. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

look what we have found
so elegantly profound

come to begone, take me far away
not into you, just any other place
a gaze to praise the bitchslap to the face

there's something missing from your face
and I think it's a bitchslap

put on your favorite face
practice your most favorite phrase
there's nothing else for you to do
just watching me take
great comfort in bitchslapping you

come to begone, take me far away
not into you, just any other place
a gaze to praise the bitchslap to the face

there's something missing from your face
and I think it's a bitchslap

put on your favorite face
practice your most favorite phrase
there's nothing else for you to do
just watching me take
great comfort in bitchslapping you

about every part of you
I keep something intimate to know
every minute of every hour
I'm hoping that you'll take them back
and leave me as I was before

and I think it's a bitchslap
there's something missing from your face

put on your favorite face
practice your most favorite phrase
there's nothing else for you to do
just watching me take
great comfort in bitchslapping you

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: r&b music metal guitar face bitch bitchslap original getting groove distorted owned gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr133118021

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása