Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

In Bloom

2011.07.18. 23:23 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : In Bloom. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

lovelock
you're throwing in
this towel-me
to me to heed
loveluck

I'm sober as a crowbar, my love
whatever, whenever we want, we've got
no, your beauty doesn't make me feel alone
yes, indeed, I prefer to call it home

you are the beating of my heart, my love
you are all the things I'm not
you're my lost and found

your beauty is my favorite impact
I propose a way on how to keep it intact

you, reigning in your bloom
I'll give proper hell to impertinent doom

you, reigning in your bloom
I'll give proper hell to impertinent doom

oh, gorgeous, your beauty won't abandon bloom
no, gorgeous, your beauty won't abandon bloom

oh, gorgeous, your beauty won't abandon bloom
no, gorgeous, your beauty won't abandon bloom

you're the beating of my heart, my love
We won't see your beauty abandon its bloom
let me tell you why

spin me round and round, my love
we won't see your beauty abandon its bloom
'cause I cut you down

I so cut you down

you're the beating of my heart
despite this life that do us apart
in me you'll remain in your full bloom

when I cut you down
in me you'll remain in your full bloom

your beauty doesn't make me feel alone
I do prefer to call it my home

I so cut you down

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: r&b music metal doom song original groove bloom romance butcher gyz affection

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr803078829

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása