Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Love 2.0 - You cultivate in me

2011.06.27. 19:14 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Love 2.0 - You cultivate in me. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

you cultivate in me
a turmoil that's not me
a constant on my mind
goosebumps on my hide
dopamine on fire
oxytocin high
I will be the spy
of all the things you are

you cultivate in me
how to admire
I must save
your magic in a file
ever-practical
analytical
digital neuron
rampant on new run
increasing bitrate
to intercorporate
then we integrate
never to separate

subroutines unleashed
happiness : compile
happiness co-co-co-compile
I decode the meaning
of your smile
smile
I will upgrade you
you will upgrade me
giving my best grunt
to red lips on the hunt
will it be a game
or a disaster to tame
locate the bug we knew
I love 2.0 you

I will download you
study, worship, disassamble you
and if I ever make a duplicate
this is to remain safe
dancing madly on your planet-face

wrong flesh, wrong machine
beyond everything I've been
the plan is here as mine
and you are the design

time is on our side
it whispers to me, too
your original
I love 2.0 you

my desires stand
so demoralized

'cause I'm out to get them

you cultivate in me
a turmoil that's not me
a constant on my mind
goosebumps on my hide
dopamine on fire
oxytocin high
I will be the spy
of all the things you are

you cultivate in me
how to admire
I must save
your magic in a file
ever-practical
analytical
digital neuron
rampant on new run
increasing bitrate
to intercorporate
then we integrate
never to separate

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: cyberpunk music guitar steampunk song original romance gyz transhumanism

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr693019687

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása