Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Sunrise

2011.02.13. 00:07 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Sunrise. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

Whenever I long for company, its face is beauty, and it's yours
If I could hear the most tender words, they would be spoken by your voice
The gaps between your thoughts are fruits I feed on, then the gap mutates
If I could wander in truth unknown, your portal eyes would be the gates

I take it, you bathed before in the sunrise
you stopped and you found yourself found
how far do you think we will see
you shape light and shadow within me

sunrise,
bath me
sunrise,
don't deny me

Whenever I long for company, its face is beauty, and it's yours
If I could hear the most tender words, they would be spoken by your voice
The gaps between your thoughts are fruits I feed on, then the gap mutates
If I could wander in truth unknown, your portal eyes would be the gates

I take it, you bathed before in the sunrise
you stopped and you found yourself found
how far do you think we will see
you shape light and shadow within me

sunrise,
bath me
sunrise,
don't deny me

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music original sunrise gyz

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr12657016

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása