Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Supreme Sacrifice

2011.08.15. 09:15 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Supreme Sacrifice. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

your supreme sacrifice
why would you do that twice

madness sheds a tear
it often sheds a tear

I phoned up madness
it said, it would come
it gave me this guarantee
that can crush me to a sticker on spot

guaranteed

made me believe

made me believe
every word it said about itself
so I hung up the phone
then one day
madness called me back
do I want it come over
co-come over
no, thank you
I've changed my mind

madness sheds a tear
it often sheds a tear

your supreme sacrifice
why would you do that twice

madness sheds a tear
it often sheds a tear

your supreme sacrifice
why would you do that twice

and I hope you all have
a terrible, terrible day

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: music life immortal stuff nietzsche song friedrich nuts original going cosmic gyz related existence and/or

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr653154336

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása