Resim hosting: UploadEdit.com

Friss topikok

Az újságírás kinyír, de életben tart míg csinálod

DON'T!

DON'T!

Femme Fatale Journey Accidental

2013.07.19. 04:41 GyZ

GyZ gives you the song : Femme Fatale Journey Accidental. Listen in HD please.

Lyrics :

it would be better to do
something entirely to you
your heart is mine to pry

I know that you want me too
I'll make it all up to you
as I'll be dwelling in your sigh

come, come to me as vertigo
and please do unleash
your unrelenting force
that separation of our souls
never sets foot beyond these doors

don't be too scared
I think I love you
how you do that
fuck if I know I know

femme femme fatale
sitting sitting
sitting in the car

journey accidental
with uno femme fatale
with her everything's romantic
I don't care if she's from plastic

Buy this for $1 at :
https://gyzmusic.bandcamp.com/track/femme-fatale-journey-accidental

Buy this and more at :
https://noiseshaft.blogspot.com

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: pop music journey experimental femme fatale original femme accidental fatale GyZ

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mediaplayer.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr485414349

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása